Rajasthan Post Office GDS Result 2017, GDS Exam Merit List, Cut Off Marks @ rajpostexam.com

Rajasthan Post Office GDS Result 2017, Gramin Dak Sevak Exam Merit List, Cut Off Marks, GDS Exam Results Date is Now Available to Check Online at www.rajpostexam.com:

Rajasthan Post Office GDS Merit List Cut Off Marks 2017: If you have appeared for the Rajasthan Post GDS Exam, then you must read this page carefully. Here authority has provided updates regarding Rajasthan Post Office GDS Result 2017.  Department of GDS is going to recruit total 1577 so for that they have already started with the selection round. The first round will be of merit list on that candidates have to show their 10th class result on basis of that candidate’s name will become in the merit list.

Check Here: GDS Post Office Merit List 2017

Rajasthan Post Office GDS Result 2017 Expected Date

So, guys here is the time appear to declare the result for the written examination. According to the official person, the result is ready to announce and it will declare soon in the upcoming month. All those who have appeared for the exam can check their result from the authentic website of Rajasthan Postal Circle or from the link.

rajpostexam.com GDS Results 2017 Cut Off Mark

Candidates who have qualify first round have to appear for the second round which will be soon scheduled by the department of GDS. For the selection of candidates department will organize the last stage of the exam that will of the interview. Candidates get selected for this golden opportunity on the basis of cut off marks and merit list. You are guided to check your name in that merit list. Keep visting this page on regular basis to get updates.

Rajasthan Post Office Gramin Dak Sevak Cut Off Marks 2017

Department Name: Rajasthan Postal Circle
Job Type: State Govt Jobs
Name of the Posts: Gramin Dak Sevak
Total No. Of Posts: 1577
Location: Rajasthan
Application Mode: Online
Official website for further details: www.rajpostexam.com

Rajasthan Post Office GDS Selection Process Result 2017:

Aspirants will be get selected for this job post on the basis of two rounds that is:

  1. Educational merit list
  2. Document verification test

Educational Merit List:

Candidates will get selected on the basis of their 10th class result they don’t have to appear for any examination. if the competitors have same marks in 10th class then the authority will check Date of birth of the aspirants. Each of candidates will be given five choices for the posts. If any of the applicants have entered wrong details in the application form then they will be directly get disqualified.

Document Verification Test:

Applicants who have qualified the academic merit list round they will be later called for the next round that will be of document verification process. Candidates have to appear for this round with their original document, which they have attached with the application form. in this round official will be checked the document whether they are correct or not.

Steps to Check Raj Post Office GDS Merit List 2017:

  • Experience the official website of the Rajasthan Portal Circle.
  • Tap on the connection for Rajasthan Post Office GDS Result 2017.
  • Click your state and after that the region.
  • Download the PDF record and open it.
  • Look the applicant’s name or move the number in the legitimacy list.
  • On that page you are able to check your result.
  • Download it and take a hard copy of it.

Fundamental Links:

Download Rajasthan Post Office GDS Cut Off Mark 2017

Official Website: www.rajpostexam.com

As you all know candidates will be get selection on the basis of their 10th class marks, but minimum marks will be set by the authority. Candidates have to check their marks whether they are eligible or not for this job opportunity. Those candidates will be select in merit list they will be got joining letter shortly and they will get a job in Govt Sector as a GDS. The entire selection procedure will be based on merit list and cut off marks.

Updated: May 22, 2017 — 8:23 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Free Job Alert, Jobs, Recruitment, Admit Card, Paper Solution and Answer key © 2017 Free Job Alert 2017